9332 STOCKTON Road  |  Price $2,000,000

DETAILS

1123 ANTELOPE Place  |  Price $925,000

DETAILS

6774 TREVINO Drive  |  Price $1,299,900

DETAILS

1252 BRIARGATE Court  |  Price $625,000

DETAILS

6850 OLD BALCOM CANYON Road  |  Price $799,999

DETAILS

3076 GLOBE Avenue  |  Price $749,900

DETAILS

4795 DARTMOOR Court  |  Price $499,995

DETAILS

6774 TREVINO Drive  |  Price $5,000

DETAILS

29007 OLD CARRIAGE COURT  |  Price $849,900

DETAILS

3037 BLAZING STAR Drive  |  Price $829,900

DETAILS

3854 ABBEY Court  |  Price $559,900

DETAILS

109 HIRAM Avenue  |  Price $525,000

DETAILS

1834 SANTO DOMINGO  |  Price $749,900

DETAILS

699 MUIRFIELD Avenue  |  Price $499,900

DETAILS

1824 NOWAK Avenue  |  Price $625,000

DETAILS

165 North MADRID Avenue  |  Price $550,000

DETAILS

3486 NEVA Circle  |  Price $599,900

DETAILS

494 BANNISTER Way  |  Price $399,900

DETAILS

505 MESSINA Place  |  Price $699,900

DETAILS

849 LINKS VIEW Drive  |  Price $549,900

DETAILS

3037 BLAZING STAR Drive  |  Price $3,800

DETAILS

Dave Walter Team
Keller Williams Realty
30700 Russell Ranch Rd #200
Westlake Village, CA 91362
(805) 494-DAVE (3283)
DRE License #00936806



Dave Walter<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/1/dave-walter'>View Bio</a>Anne-Marie Walter<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/2/anne-marie-walter'>View Bio</a>April White<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/3/april-white'>View Bio</a>Talia Miravet<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/4/talia-miravet'>View Bio</a>Lori Peckionis<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/6/lori-peckionis'>View Bio</a>Soleil Gaukel<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/7/soleil-gaukel'>View Bio</a>Tina Sullivan<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/12/tina-sullivan'>View Bio</a>Jenny Holt<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/13/jenny-holt'>View Bio</a>