COMMUNITIES

MEET OUR TEAM



Dave Walter<br/> <a href='http://494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/1/dave-walter'>View Bio</a>Anne-Marie Walter<br/> <a href='http://494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/2/anne-marie-walter'>View Bio</a>April White<br/> <a href='http://494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/3/april-white'>View Bio</a>Talia Miravet<br/> <a href='http://494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/4/talia-miravet'>View Bio</a>Soleil Gaukel<br/> <a href='http://494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/7/soleil-gaukel'>View Bio</a>Tina Sullivan<br/> <a href='http://494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/12/tina-sullivan'>View Bio</a>Jenny Holt<br/> <a href='http://494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/14/jenny-holt'>View Bio</a>
Dave Walter Team
Keller Williams Realty
30700 Russell Ranch Rd #200
Westlake Village, CA 91362
(805) 494-DAVE (3283)
DRE License #00936806