6891 BREEZY GLEN Drive  |  Price $1,099,000

DETAILS

4230 ALAMO Street  |  Price $799,900

DETAILS

9332 STOCKTON Road  |  Price $2,000,000

DETAILS

1061 MEADOWCREST Street  |  Price $649,999

DETAILS

438 INNWOOD Road  |  Price $2,650

DETAILS

1123 ANTELOPE Place  |  Price $949,900

DETAILS

1109 TIVOLI Lane  |  Price $275,000

DETAILS

6774 TREVINO Drive  |  Price $1,299,900

DETAILS

3298 WISDOM Court  |  Price $1,375,000

DETAILS

2441 HOOD Drive  |  Price $649,900

DETAILS

1252 BRIARGATE Court  |  Price $625,000

DETAILS

3454 ROBIN HILL Street  |  Price $599,990

DETAILS

1867 MARLOWE Street  |  Price $699,900

DETAILS

6850 OLD BALCOM CANYON Road  |  Price $799,999

DETAILS

923 SAGEBRUSH Place  |  Price $675,000

DETAILS

40 East KELLY Road  |  Price $549,900

DETAILS

2211 WETSTONE Drive  |  Price $379,900

DETAILS

2443 LEAFLOCK Avenue  |  Price $667,000

DETAILS

4187 TRAILCREST Drive  |  Price $649,900

DETAILS

Dave Walter Team
Keller Williams Realty
30700 Russell Ranch Rd #200
Westlake Village, CA 91362
(805) 494-DAVE (3283)
DRE License #00936806



Dave Walter<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/1/dave-walter'>View Bio</a>Anne-Marie Walter<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/2/anne-marie-walter'>View Bio</a>April White<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/3/april-white'>View Bio</a>Talia Miravet<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/4/talia-miravet'>View Bio</a>Lori Peckionis<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/6/lori-peckionis'>View Bio</a>Soleil Gaukel<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/7/soleil-gaukel'>View Bio</a>Tina Sullivan<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/12/tina-sullivan'>View Bio</a>Jenny Holt<br/> <a href='http://www.494dave.com/agent-detail/detail/13/jenny-holt'>View Bio</a>